Posted in blog, jazmyn does disney

The One Right Before the Holidays

Well…I know I say this each time, but it’s definitely been a while.

So long, in fact, that I forgot I was even doing these blogs. I know, I know.

Get it together, Jazmyn.

But, this post is going to be different from all of the other ones, and do you know why?

I’m not completing anything on the list.

There are so many things that I am currently in progress for that you’d think that I was actually sitting around doing nothing since I last posted. But, trust me when I say that I’m not. I’m doing way more than it seems like.

Working, trying to conquer pictures with these characters after every turn, and still fitting in some time to sleep as much as I can.

And you know what’s been the biggest obstacle that I’ve had to overcome since the last time we met? I had to get a freaking root canal.

And I swear there’s never been anything more painful than having to go through that. I have a low pain tolerance; I’ve gotten two tattoos and torn my quad muscle and I would gladly take both of those actions 20 times over than to have to get a root canal ever again in life.

That’s how painful it was.

But, don’t worry. I’m basically fine now other than the fact that I still can’t really chew on the right side of my mouth, which is surprisingly stopping me from eating (I know; shocker, right?).

I’ll be in tip-top shape before you know it.

In addition to eating at Be Our Guest once again (I can’t afford to do it anymore), going to multiple Halloween celebrations, and even deciding to stay at Disney and extend my program (heck yeah, it’s happening), I’ve been quite the busy bee.

The kitchen sink challenge will definitely be the next thing that’s dominated (even though I just recently told myself that I was giving up sugar for the eighth time) so prepare yourself for that.

So stay tuned because the next post will be soon and it’ll actually have a little more substance than this bad boy.

Especially since it’ll be a holiday post!

HECK YEAH. DECK THE HALLS WITH BOUGHS OF HOLLY.

Also, since it’s now officially November, I now find it socially acceptable to blast Christmas music as much as physically possible.

ROCKING AROUND THE CHRISTMAS TREEEEEEEEEEE

Author:

I'm Jazmyn, and I'm a graduate from the University of Georgia. In my free time, I take pictures and write about everything. I also work for Disney. You should read more about me.

Leave a Reply

